Supernova.


I feel it’s about time that I stopped tossing little firecrackers at the art and illustration world and just hit them with a full-on Supernova. This place is that Supernova. I will use this place for the time being to collect and share my thoughts, artwork, and plans. Please look around and comment where permitted. I am very interested in you and your sensibilities. You will find out more about my background in time, but for now, just know that if you haven’t heard of me…you will 🙂

About zachfischerart

Zach Fischer is a Concept Artist and Illustrator specialized in creating content for video games, comics, and feature films.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Supernova.

  1. Nick says:

    Gotta admit I do love the style and have to admit it’s great to hear how it’s influencing you and your creativity. Now, I think you could do an even better job with a model standing in front of you that you could dress how you wish! Funny, I thought they were titled runaway portraits which I thought was cool like the portrait just kinda ran away with flow and color but now I realize that would hint of milk carton portraits and might upset the models. -2beeps

Leave a Reply

