Captain America


Here’s my marker rendition of Cap. There are some structural problems with this one. I was pretty tired when I was doing it, so I think I let them slip by unnoticed. Overall though not the worst piece I’ve done. I think I put in an amount of detail that I am happy with at the moment. Besides, it’s just for fun 🙂 Also, I’m unhappy with the crop, but it’s the best I can do. My scanner isn’t a very large one. I think I need to just leave more room at the edges of the paper. What can I say, I like to fill up the page! >_<


About zachfischerart

Zach Fischer is a Concept Artist and Illustrator specialized in creating content for video games, comics, and feature films.
This entry was posted in Illustration. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

