Cartoony quotables


I  recently began, in my free-time between working on larger commissions, doing small (approx. 6″x6″) cartoon panels of some memorable quotes and characters from movies, television, and video games. The panels are hand painted individually with acrylic paint and Sharpie paint markers.  Over the past week or so, I’ve amassed quite a collection, so I decided to display them and sell them to willing buyers. The price is $10 each or 3 for $25. Custom orders and requests are accepted as these don’t take very long to make. The panels (shown below) are on sale at Common Grounds Coffee Bar located at 17104 Lorain rd. in Cleveland, OH. I plan to keep adding to these as I have more downtime in between projects and hope to soon have the process smoothed out to obtain an artist table at anime/comic cons where I will sell these along with other original artwork and illustrations.

As I create more, I will post them. As I mentioned before, all are for sale for $10 a piece or 3 for $25. Kind of a fun exercise in simplifying memorable moments into cartoon form.

About zachfischerart

Zach Fischer is a Concept Artist and Illustrator specialized in creating content for video games, comics, and feature films.
This entry was posted in Illustration. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Cartoony quotables

  1. E says:

    Of course there’s a WoW one. Also: the Statypuft made me guffaw. Honest to god guffawing.

Leave a Reply

