New pinups in the works!


Trying to get moving faster on these considering I’ll probably end up doing 30 or more by the end of the summer! I’m showcasing some sketches of the next few. I just roughed these out digitally tonight while watching some Stargate SG-1. For some reason, sci-fi series playing in the background tends to yield results for me. Last month it was Farscape. Anyway, I hope you enjoy the sketches and stay posted. I will update as the work develops further. Obviously the first one here we have Lara Croft, and the second image is Red Sonja looking all “come hither” 🙂

As a side note, I think my compositional and figure tweaking skills are getting better. Must have been that discussion at Lee Moyer’s house! 😀

About zachfischerart

Zach Fischer is a Concept Artist and Illustrator specialized in creating content for video games, comics, and feature films.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

