Flurry of new work!


I am currently working on a number of new projects!!! Firstly though, I am proud to announce that my submission piece for the Monsters & Dames 2013 artbook has been accepted!!! Meaning I will once again have a piece published in the limited edition book for sale ONLY at Emerald City Comic Con 2013!!!

zachfischer_MD2013

Next!!! After my work on the Femme Robocop piece for Adam Jay’s Super Hero Photography. I have been asked to work on a top secret project for him involving some pretty cool characters. I haven’t too many details to share at the moment, but here’s a couple of drawings!!!

Lyra Mithranod_flat

Next, I have completed the first in a more refined version of my upcoming blog postings entitled “Nerd Confessional” where those little nerdy thoughts that crop up in your head, end up on my drawing board as humorous anecdotes. Like this gem:

001_signs_flat

Finally, I have been working on a number of commissions and other pieces SIMULTANEOUSLY. Trying out a number of techniques and diciplines. Here’s a brief glimpse of what’s to come! Stay tuned for updates!

Untitled-1 screenshot_01

About zachfischerart

Zach Fischer is a Concept Artist and Illustrator specialized in creating content for video games, comics, and feature films.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

